Board Members

This is notice of the opportunity to submit an application for the director position that is up for election at our annual meeting on April 4, 2019.  Refer to the bottom of this page for more information and application.

President Dan Alexander  
Vice-President Ray Sappington  
Secretary/Treasurer Lowell Pirnie  
Director Brady Haynie  
Director Danny Martindale  

Relevant Documents